Shop ReStore online and get deals for your home, from your home.

Online Shopping with Curbside Pickup

We’re excited to now offer a selection of items for purchase online where you can shop ReStore 24 hours a day, 7 days a week—every purchase helps local families build homes!

Shop ReStore Online

What would you like to browse?

There’s more in store! We’re always updating our online inventory, but if you don’t see what you’re looking for, be sure to come and browse 30,000ft2 of additional deals in store. Click for driving directions.

Appliances

  • All Appliances [products-counter category=”appliances”]
  • Dishwashers [products-counter category=”dishwashers”]
  • Laundry [products-counter category=”laundry”]
  • Refrigerators [products-counter category=”refrigerators”]
  • Small Appliances [products-counter category=”small-appliances”]
  • Stoves [products-counter category=”stoves”]

Housewares

Bathroom

  • All Bathroom [products-counter category=”bathroom”]
  • Toilets [products-counter category=”toilets”]
  • Tubs [products-counter category=”tubs”]
  • Sinks [products-counter category=”sinks”]
  • Plumbing [products-counter category=”plumbing”]
  • Sink Vanities [products-counter category=”sink-vanities”]

Lighting

  • All Lighting [products-counter category=”lighting”]
  • Ceiling Lights [products-counter category=”ceiling-lights”]
  • Lamps [products-counter category=”lamps”]
  • Light Bulbs [products-counter category=”light-bulbs”]
  • Lamp Shades [products-counter category=”lamp-shades”]

Bedroom

  • All Bedroom [products-counter category=”bedroom”]
  • Bedframes [products-counter category=”bedframes”]
  • Dressers [products-counter category=”dressers”]
  • Mattresses [products-counter category=”mattresses”]
  • Nightstands [products-counter category=”nightstands”]

Living Room

  • All Living Room [products-counter category=”living-room”]
  • Armchairs [products-counter category=”armchairs”]
  • Coffee Tables [products-counter category=”coffee-tables”]
  • End Tables [products-counter category=”end-tables”]
  • Entertainment Centers [products-counter category=”entertainment-centers”]
  • Handmade Items [products-counter category=”handmade-items”]
  • Recliners [products-counter category=”recliners”]
  • Rugs  [products-counter category=”rugs”]
  • Sofas [products-counter category=”sofas”]
  • TV Stands [products-counter category=”tv-stands”]

Building Materials

  • All Building Materials [products-counter category=”building-materials”]
  • Cabinetry [products-counter category=”cabinetry”]
  • Flooring [products-counter category=”flooring”]
  • Paint [products-counter category=”paint”]
  • Countertops [products-counter category=”countertops”]
  • Toilets [products-counter category=”toilets”]
  • Lawn and Garden [products-counter category=”lawn-garden”]
  • Roof and Siding [products-counter category=”roof-siding”]
  • Tools [products-counter category=”tools”]
  • Doors [products-counter category=”doors”]
  • Hardware [products-counter category=”hardware”]
  • Sinks [products-counter category=”sinks”]
  • Sink Vanities[products-counter category=”sink-vanities”]

Miscellaneous

  • All Miscellaneous [products-counter category=”miscellaneous”]
  • Boats [products-counter category=”boats”]
  • Cars [products-counter category=”cars”]
  • Handmade Items [products-counter category=”handmade-items”]
  • Mobility Equipment [products-counter category=”mobility-equipment”]

Dining Room

Office

  • All Office [products-counter category=”office”]
  • Desks [products-counter category=”desks”]
  • Chairs [products-counter category=”chairs”]
  • Shelving [products-counter category=”shelving”]
  • Filing Cabinets [products-counter category=”filing-cabinets”]

Donate

Give your unwanted home goods and building supplies a new life at Habitat for Humanity ReStore. Donations are tax deductible and help local families build decent, affordable shelter with Habitat.

Shop

Shop for new and gently used furniture, appliances, home décor, and building supplies at Habitat for Humanity ReStore, Canton, Ohio's favorite thrift store. If you miss a day, miss a deal.